Melissa Bradshaw 03/02/2017

Just want to say a big thank you for all your hard work. Food was excellent, well presented and good value for money. The curry was a massive favourite and went down a storm.

Balloons brightened up the venue and brought everything together nicely

Special thanks for answering all my queries promptly and reassuring me when i was stressing about final arrangements. The night went smoothly and your service to us was professional and efficient.

I will definitely recommend Liam Lewis Catering to my family and friends.

Alison Hardman 10/01/2017

I would like to thank Karl (Liam Lewis Catering) for his excellent service yesterday for my Dads funeral. We had decided to get a mixture of Hot and Cold buffets and everyone remarked on the quality and freshness of the food. In fact, a number of our guests commented that the hot pot was the best they had ever tasted. Everything was well presented and just as I had requested.

I would certainly recommend Karl to anyone else requiring a buffet.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Emma Gallimore 15/01/2017

Thank you so much for the balloons and hot buffet at my daughters christening. Great communication and amazing service, definitely recommend!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jan Ryan 18/11/2016

Would just like to say a massive Thank You to Karl (Liam Lewis Catering). Ordering through e-mail and paying up front for buffet for 75, for my Dad's 90th birthday party, I was a little anxious at the beginning of the night but I needn't have been. You turned up at 8, as planned, set up everything we needed, the hot pot was fabulous, everyone commented on how nice it was, big chunks of beef, carrot and potato. Delicious. We got 5 huge gateau for afters, everyone served themselves and then you came along at the end of the night and cleared everything away. Well worth the money and hassle free.
Thank you very much, I would recommend your service to anyone. Best wishes...Janet

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gemma Tomlinson 21/02/2016

I would just like to thank you for the great service you provided for us at our sons christening. Both the dj, balloons and balloon modelling was all above what we expected. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to friends and family and would like thank you once again for making Lachlans day one to remember xx

Louise Smith 19/04/2015

Hi I just wanted to say how amazing the buffet you did for us on Sunday was. Everyone commented on how lovely the food was. There was absolutely nothing left apart from a handful of pickled onions.
Once again thank you.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Lynsey Britton 27/08/2013

 

Thank you very much for the lovely buffet you did for us, we appreciate all that you did and the food was lovely, Sandra would have been proud. Platinum Buffet.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Daniel Cartright 25/05/2013

We would like to say thank you for the excellent disco which you did for my sons 21st birthday at St Pats Social Club Wigan on the 25th May 2013.The lights, flames and smoke equipment were superb and no requests were too much trouble. You were a true professional and we would recommend you to anyone.

Thank you very much once again, Julie, Paul and Daniel Cartwright.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Laura Clee 5/08/2012 - 18/04/2013

This is the second time I have used Liam Lewis Catering, what can I say he is professional, reliable friendly, nothing is too much trouble. Hope to see you again soon.

Disco & Helium balloons.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Customer Reviews

We value your opinion on our services and welcome your feedback

Please click HERE to send us a customer review or e-mail it to us at liamlewiscatering@gmail.com

Thank you Liam Lewis Catering.